As a non-profit organization, The Scandinavian School San Francisco has an elected Parent Board of Directors that oversees our operations, and we rely heavily upon the enthusiastic participation of community volunteers.

Board Members 2017-2018

Thomas Nielsen - Chairperson
Email: tnielsen@scandinavianschool.org

Erik Sparks - Vice Chair
Email: 

Eric Cooperstrom - treasurer
Email: ecooperstrom@scandinavianschool.org

Darius Brooks
Email: dbrooks@scandinavianschool.org   

Henrik Owenmark
Email: howenmark@scandinavianschool.org 

Kristina Bünger
Email: kbunger@scandinavianschool.org

Lene Sjorslev Schulze
Email: lschulze@scandinavianschool.org

Gerd Thomsen
Email: gthomsen@scandinavianschool.org

Theresa Houghton
Email: thoughton@scandinavianschool.org
 

School Directors

Mimmi Skoglund
Email: mskoglund@scandinavianschool.org

Johanna Nordwall
Email: jnordwall@scandinavianschool.org

Pia Persson
Email: ppersson@scandinavianschool.org